Bookmark This Page

Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Sani Resort Reviews - Have You Stayed at a Sani Hotel?

We welcome reviews of your experience with Sani Holidays. From booking your holiday, through to your return home, your feedback is vital in helping us to continue improving our product and services.

Click the button below to add your Sani Holiday review and photos.

Click Here To Write a Review

Another great Holiday at Porto Sani

Porto Sani
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our third visit to the Sani Resort and we have stayed at Porto Sani twice. What can I say but the holiday was more than we had wished for yet again, the staff and management go out of their way to please, nothing is too much troub ... Show more

This was our third visit to the Sani Resort and we have stayed at Porto Sani twice.

What can I say but the holiday was more than we had wished for yet again, the staff and management go out of their way to please, nothing is too much trouble and thanks must go to Mr Penloglou and Linda for all their kind administrations.

Also Margaret the waitress she is everywhere and such bubbly fun.

This year we had an invitation, thank you, to the Sani Gourmet event at the See You Bar this was something else.

We dined around again in many of the establishments around the resort our favorite being Macaroni, only negative comment would be that the food in some of the restaurants could have been hotter, especially when you are dining outdoors early on in the year.

Once again a big THANK YOU to all staff and hope that we will be able to visit again.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2018

Show less

Sani Dunes - Remarkable - Does what is says on the tin

Sani Dunes
 
(5 out of 5)

Sani Dunes (Resort) would not be out of place in Las Vegas, the attention to detail, all around quality that is all encompassing is a credit to the owners and management. The staff, all of them, whatever their job is, are on a different le ... Show more

Sani Dunes (Resort) would not be out of place in Las Vegas, the attention to detail, all around quality that is all encompassing is a credit to the owners and management.

The staff, all of them, whatever their job is, are on a different level to anywhere else we have stayed and we have travelled a great deal over the years, they are genuine and thats the key, you know they care.

Example: One night Gina, out of nowhere, had really bad attack of hay fever and was suffering badly whilst talking to Mark, entertainments Director at Garden Theatre, (I think) after conversation had finished next thing we know he had taken the trouble to go to the Drug store on sight to get her some medication and paid for it,

Anyway, Nicklaus, dont forget where you put your nuts (ice age), Yiotta, mind your head down there and Maria, I really was joking about the size of the tart, it had got smaller but could not eat two, sorry.

Eva, see you next time you were brilliant, look after her Leonardo.

Oh and not forgetting Jono and the Garden Theatre, absolute must, we never missed a night, good as the West End, Connor your the man but then you would be where you come from, good on yer.

Thanks to you one and all, a great team

Gina and Keith

Exmouth

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on April 2018

Show less

Great services and help!

Sani Dunes
 
(5 out of 5)

Holiday with friends planning to go to Sani Dunes, was a booking problem cause by our selves but Sani Holidays came up trumps and quickly rectified the problem. Sani Holidays were amazing to deal with. Professional, patient and extremely pa ... Show more

Holiday with friends planning to go to Sani Dunes, was a booking problem cause by our selves but Sani Holidays came up trumps and quickly rectified the problem. Sani Holidays were amazing to deal with. Professional, patient and extremely patient. Thank you so much to the great girls who work there!

Location:   (3 out of 5) Facilities:   (3 out of 5) Rooms:   (3 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (3 out of 5)

Posted on February 2018

Show less

Great memories!

Sani Asterias
 
(5 out of 5)

The most relaxing family holiday ever; fantastic staff, food, facilities and impossible to beat those early morning swims before breakfast. We cannot wait to return! Show more

The most relaxing family holiday ever; fantastic staff, food, facilities and impossible to beat those early morning swims before breakfast. We cannot wait to return!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on January 2018

Show less

The Best

Sani Beach
 
(5 out of 5)

This was my sixth or seventh visit and was as good as always. The staff were so attentive and the whole holiday an absolute joy. Have already booked to return in September 2018 and cannot wait to see old friends again. Show more

This was my sixth or seventh visit and was as good as always. The staff were so attentive and the whole holiday an absolute joy. Have already booked to return in September 2018 and cannot wait to see old friends again.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on November 2017

Show less

Perfect Break

Sani Dunes
 
(5 out of 5)

Travelled with a group of girlfriends for a 5 night break. We had a wonderful time, the accommodation was luxurious, the food superb and the service second to none, especially around the pool area. I was also very impressed that all the re ... Show more

Travelled with a group of girlfriends for a 5 night break. We had a wonderful time, the accommodation was luxurious, the food superb and the service second to none, especially around the pool area. I was also very impressed that all the restaurants around the resort were able to accommodate my daughter's gluten free requests with no problems. Can't wait to go back!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on November 2017

Show less

Third visit at Sani Beach

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

We have just returned from our third visit to Sani Beach. Absolutely glorious from start to finish and a real touch of luxury. It's like a protective bubble that relaxes you and prepares you to go back into the madness of the outside worl ... Show more

We have just returned from our third visit to Sani Beach. Absolutely glorious from start to finish and a real touch of luxury. It's like a protective bubble that relaxes you and prepares you to go back into the madness of the outside world!

Nothing is too much trouble and all the staff are exemplary, absolutely superb, and it is always service with a smile. My partner is already talking about a fourth visit and we've only been back a week!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2017

Show less

1st class resort Sani Club

Sani Beach Club
 
(5 out of 5)

We travelled at the end of October so having a heated outdoor pool made all the difference. The resort was elegant and friendly (not snooty) with many quality dining options in the Marina. Using the Sani app made reservations easy, althoug ... Show more

We travelled at the end of October so having a heated outdoor pool made all the difference. The resort was elegant and friendly (not snooty) with many quality dining options in the Marina. Using the Sani app made reservations easy, although staff were only too willing to help - they are well trained in the importance of customer service. Highly recommended!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Lovely stay at Sani Beach in October

Sani Beach
 
(4 out of 5)

We loved our stay at Sani Beach and how lovely we were treated. So many activities (e.g. yoga, pilates) and excursions. I'd love to come back soon. The only thing I would comment on is how thin the walls are - not very noise insulating! Show more

We loved our stay at Sani Beach and how lovely we were treated. So many activities (e.g. yoga, pilates) and excursions.

I'd love to come back soon. The only thing I would comment on is how thin the walls are - not very noise insulating!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (3 out of 5)
Service:   (3 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Great holiday

Sani Beach
 
(5 out of 5)

Just had a fabulous 10 days holiday at Sani Beach. The hotel was brilliant, staff were lovely, food was fantastic, everywhere was spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend it. Show more

Just had a fabulous 10 days holiday at Sani Beach. The hotel was brilliant, staff were lovely, food was fantastic, everywhere was spotlessly clean. Would definitely recommend it.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Sani Resort Paradise

Sani Beach
 
(5 out of 5)

This was our third holiday at Sani Beach Hotel - and the best, as we were very lucky with the weather for October. Show more

This was our third holiday at Sani Beach Hotel - and the best, as we were very lucky with the weather for October.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Fabulous October break

Sani Beach
 
(5 out of 5)

Recently had a weeks stay with friends . This was our fifth visit and were happy to introduce our friends to this great resort. We played tennis , enjoyed Pilates outdoors, and chilled by the pool. The weather was great and so were the suns ... Show more

Recently had a weeks stay with friends . This was our fifth visit and were happy to introduce our friends to this great resort. We played tennis , enjoyed Pilates outdoors, and chilled by the pool. The weather was great and so were the sunsets . We made use of the Dine around restaurants and were impressed by the quality of the food . Service was always excellent . One of our party sadly ruptured a tendon and the staff gave him every support .

Looking forward to our next visit.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Sani Beach Sani Beach Sani Beach

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Beautiful place, few issues

Porto Sani
 
(4 out of 5)

The hotel and location is beautiful. The service was very good indeed and the food delicious. We did, however, have a couple of issues during our stay. We were given a hotel leaflet for the cliff walk to the nearest village. While the f ... Show more

The hotel and location is beautiful. The service was very good indeed and the food delicious. We did, however, have a couple of issues during our stay. We were given a hotel leaflet for the cliff walk to the nearest village. While the first half of the walk was very well marked with barriers by the cliff edge, the second half of the walk was a nightmare - badly signposted and the paths going very close to the edge of the cliff with no barriers at all. Extremely dangerous, especially for anyone with children. Our other issue was with one of the restaurants in the marina, which the hotel reception booked for us one evening. When we arrived at the booked time (in terrible weather) the restaurant manager very rudely told us that he did not have space. Very disappointing in a hotel where service is obviously a priority. Otherwise our stay was very enjoyable.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Sani Beach

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

Second visit to Sani Beach. As usual never disappoints first class treatment. Thanks to Manager Effie and Katrina Reception. They make you feel so special. In fact all staff very friendly. Service and food excellent. Show more

Second visit to Sani Beach. As usual never disappoints first class treatment. Thanks to Manager Effie and Katrina Reception. They make you feel so special. In fact all staff very friendly. Service and food excellent.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on October 2017

Show less

Perfect holiday

Sani Dunes
 
(5 out of 5)

Sani Dunes is amazing. A well oiled machine run by well trained engineers!! The General Manager and Hotel Manager were very polite and helpful, taking time out to chat with us. Aggelos the guest relations manager was the perfect ge ... Show more

Sani Dunes is amazing. A well oiled machine run by well trained engineers!!

The General Manager and Hotel Manager were very polite and helpful, taking time out to chat with us.

Aggelos the guest relations manager was the perfect gentleman. Nikos F & B manager was so polite and helpful.

To all the staff at Sani, we cannot thank you enough for making our stay with you so memorable. The moment we arrived at the hotel we received that special treatment every traveller dreams about.

Every single member of the team were the best. A special mention to Nikos the restaurant waiter who served our breakfast in such a professional manner. Makrina at The Veranda restaurant was so attentative and polite.

To every member of the team at Sani Dunes we love you all and cannot wait to meet you again!

NB: Please, please, keep Sani Dunes Adult only, it was the perfect retreat.

Good luck for the future and all our best wishes.

Catherine & Safer Cetiner

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on September 2017

Show less