Holiday Search

Package (Flight + Hotel)
Hotel Only

Child Ages on Date of Return:


Bookmark This Page

Sani Resort Reviews - Have You Stayed at a Sani Hotel?

We welcome reviews of your experience with Sani Holidays. From booking your holiday, through to your return home, your feedback is vital in helping us to continue improving our product and services.

Click the button below to add your Sani Holiday review and photos.

Click Here To Write a Review

Love of Sani

Porto Sani Village
 
(5 out of 5)

Just lovely !!! Show more

Just lovely !!!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Amazing Sani

Porto Sani Village
 
(5 out of 5)

Fantastic setting, extremely friendly staff, great food, superb facilities - whether family or not. Show more

Fantastic setting, extremely friendly staff, great food, superb facilities - whether family or not.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Absolutely stunning resort and wonderful holiday

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

Stunning location. Hotel and resort are five star and everything is beautiful. Staff are fantastic. Just had the best week with my three year old and my two friends. I don't often return to the same holiday location but I would go back ther ... Show more

Stunning location. Hotel and resort are five star and everything is beautiful. Staff are fantastic. Just had the best week with my three year old and my two friends. I don't often return to the same holiday location but I would go back there in a heartbeat.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Hotel

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Family holiday

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

This is our second or third time at your wonderful resort. We came with just our son and daughter-in-law and the two boys, but we have been en famile 14, three generations and I can only describe both of our visits as memorable, enchantin ... Show more

This is our second or third time at your wonderful resort. We came with just our son and daughter-in-law and the two boys, but we have been en famile 14, three generations and I can only describe both of our visits as memorable, enchanting, entertaining and so much so, my husband and I are hopefully returning in September this year.

The staff are a huge part of the Sani experience, they are so helpful and always wish to please and be of service in any way they can to help.

The weather in May was not so good but even horrendous rain did not spoil our holiday.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Sani Club June 2016

Sani Beach Club
 
(5 out of 5)

I have been on many holidays and I have to say this is one of the best. Totally relaxing, excellent service and facilities. Have already recommended it to friends and family. Show more

I have been on many holidays and I have to say this is one of the best. Totally relaxing, excellent service and facilities. Have already recommended it to friends and family.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Club Sani Beach Club Sani Beach Club Sani Beach Club

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Fabulous 5* Resort

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

The Sani beach resort is simply stunning. It was recommended to us by friends and we will certainly be spreading the word and hope to return one day. Almost everything was perfection - beaches, pools, restaurants, service, bedrooms, it is h ... Show more

The Sani beach resort is simply stunning. It was recommended to us by friends and we will certainly be spreading the word and hope to return one day. Almost everything was perfection - beaches, pools, restaurants, service, bedrooms, it is hard to find fault however if I could make a couple of very small changes it would be these. I would have liked some of the watersports to be included in the cost, in my experience you don't normally need to pay extra in hotels of this high quality, I have certainly never had to pay for a SUP board on any other holiday. My only other slight criticism was how hard it was to get into some of the restaurants, we loved the idea of dine around but in reality this was quite limited, that said the food was fantastic every night - in future we will just make sure we book up in advance.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (3 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

April 2016

Porto Sani Village
 
(4 out of 5)

I found the resort absolute luxury. The Marina was beautifully private. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful - especially the lovely Katarina. What let's this resort down is the dine-around programme. It made the holiday not feel ... Show more

I found the resort absolute luxury. The Marina was beautifully private. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful - especially the lovely Katarina.

What let's this resort down is the dine-around programme. It made the holiday not feel like a holiday having to book all 7 of my evening meals in advance rather than decide on the day where to go. It takes the spontaneity out of a holiday. It's not like it was peak time - we traveled in April. The reaper wasn't even full.

Because of that, I'm unlikely to rush back. It needs some serious reinventing. Let guests decide where to go on the evening and turn up for a table. It's less stressful for the holiday goers and the staff having to search for availability.

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Always 5* Excellence

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(4 out of 5)

This was our third visit to Sani Beach. We holiday there as the service, food is always excellent. We of course would go again even though the price drinks and mutil restsurants seem expensive. Whilst you can have the luxury of dine around, ... Show more

This was our third visit to Sani Beach. We holiday there as the service, food is always excellent. We of course would go again even though the price drinks and mutil restsurants seem expensive. Whilst you can have the luxury of dine around, even after the bill has been reduced you are left paying for an expensive meal

The price of drinks I believe went up this year and from memory it was eg 10€/12€ for a g&t. Cheapest medium glass of wine over 5.40€ . I usually buy bottles but the price was too high.

As a returning customer we get 10% off our drinks which frankly you need.

The food in the buffet restsurants is fantastic and loads of choice. The service is probably Sani's winning formula, they are all so kings and helpful.

Summing up I think the food prices in the restaurants needs some attention. I wouldn't want to pay full price (without dine around) but maybe that's how it works!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Amazing place just such s shame about the weather!

Sani Beach Club
 
(5 out of 5)

Absolutely amazing hotel, staff can't do enough for you but we had such bad weather, the last two days were beautiful just gutted we only got to enjoy two days at beautiful Sani. Show more

Absolutely amazing hotel, staff can't do enough for you but we had such bad weather, the last two days were beautiful just gutted we only got to enjoy two days at beautiful Sani.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Holiday with young family

Sani Asterias Suites
 
(5 out of 5)

An excellent location and amenities for a relaxing family holiday with young children. Very attentive hotel manager and senior staff. Communication issues at times with less experienced staff for example when ordering food or making arrange ... Show more

An excellent location and amenities for a relaxing family holiday with young children. Very attentive hotel manager and senior staff. Communication issues at times with less experienced staff for example when ordering food or making arrangements over phone with reception. However, great range of restaurants around attractive marina setting. Everything needed for kids on hand: all baby equipment provided and great kids club.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Sani Resort review

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(4 out of 5)

Myself and my family had a wonderful holiday. The staff were so amazing and really friendly. They went out of there way to make sure you were looked after and catered for. The facilities were exceptional. The food covered all diets and w ... Show more

Myself and my family had a wonderful holiday. The staff were so amazing and really friendly. They went out of there way to make sure you were looked after and catered for. The facilities were exceptional. The food covered all diets and was really lovely. The pools were great and child friendly. We stayed for a week but felt we needed longer to see all that the resort had to offer. Would and have recommended to friends. You can't miss out on this place

Location:   (4 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (4 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (3 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (4 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Hotel Sani Beach Hotel

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Lovely week in a very friendly resort

Sani Beach Club
 
(5 out of 5)

Wonderful family holiday in an absolutely beautiful resort. The beaches and sea were second to none and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Delicious food and very good facilities. A treat for a week! Show more

Wonderful family holiday in an absolutely beautiful resort. The beaches and sea were second to none and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Delicious food and very good facilities.

A treat for a week!

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (4 out of 5) Rooms:   (4 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Club

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Paradise

Porto Sani Village
 
(5 out of 5)

We recently stayed with a group of friends at the Porto Sani it was the most fantastic hotel great facilities and wonderful port full of different cuisines the staff are amazing and we look forward to returning next year. Show more

We recently stayed with a group of friends at the Porto Sani it was the most fantastic hotel great facilities and wonderful port full of different cuisines the staff are amazing and we look forward to returning next year.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Posted on June 2016

Show less

What a wonderful resort

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

Paul and I had the most wonderful holiday: the resort is beautiful and the service is superb and we look forward to our next holiday there. Show more

Paul and I had the most wonderful holiday: the resort is beautiful and the service is superb and we look forward to our next holiday there.

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (5 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Hotel

Posted on June 2016

Show less

Holiday at Sani Resort Halkidiki

Sani Beach Hotel
 
(5 out of 5)

It was our first time at Sani Resort and we loved every moment. The staff couldn't do enough for us wherever we were in the resort, especially in the hotel reception and restaurants. It was our wedding anniversary and the hotel manager ma ... Show more

It was our first time at Sani Resort and we loved every moment.

The staff couldn't do enough for us wherever we were in the resort, especially in the hotel reception and restaurants.

It was our wedding anniversary and the hotel manager made our day very special.

We would definitely love to class e back again and have recommended the resort to all or friends and family.

Thankyou for a wonderful stay

Location:   (5 out of 5) Facilities:   (5 out of 5) Rooms:   (5 out of 5)
Service:   (5 out of 5) Food + Beverages:   (4 out of 5) Cleanliness:   (5 out of 5)

Review images:

Sani Beach Hotel Sani Beach Hotel Sani Beach Hotel

Posted on June 2016

Show less